BLOG POST // VEGANISM DAY 7… KIND OF

Hi Fit Fam,

Today’s post is just a short post on how my Vegan transition is going.

I started Veganism early last week and am finding it hard to adapt. There is temptation everywhere you go, so much so I just so happen to fall mouth first into a brownie made by my wonderful housemate. (Ooooops). But hey I am only human right. Right?

I have also noticed a change in my body. I am much more bloated and very gassy, which is expected when transitioning due to the increase in carbohydrates. I think I may need to adjust my macros because I have already put on two pounds during this shift.

Does anyone have any suggestions on how to make the transition to veganism easier? I would really appreciate any tips or tricks that helped you.

Love,

Bunny

 

